The Minimalist Community

I’m glad I’m still alive and kicking after 1 week since I started Minimalist Room. And I realized that I am actually surrounded by so many like-minded people.

I feel so blessed to see many fellow minimalists from different part of the world, so eager to share their minimalist experiences. Sharing the good ideas and tips to this unique lifestyle. And giving suggestions on overcoming the challenges of being a minimalist.

Most minimalists probably went through a life-changing experience at some point of their life, like being depressed and overwhelmed by their possessions and responsibilities, and decided to make a change.

Some probably didn’t but simply wanted to be one.

I can see this community growing as each day passes. There will be people who gave it a try but disliked it and prefer a more normal life. That’s great.

The beauty of it is that there’ll be noone preaching to you to be one. The best part of being a minimalist is about having freedom, and having a choice.

Author: Zheng Fan Minimalist

I don't want to be different. I want to be me.

Leave a Reply

