An Apology

I apologize because in one of my previous post, I criticized sportsmen. I did not feel 100% good especially after mentioning individuals who have made mistakes.

Mistakes should be forgiven. These sportsmen have committed mistakes and have paid their price. I should not have brought up their names individually. Even though they are popular people, we should embrace a more compassionate world.

I do not encourage bashing and I will explore better ways to express my views in future.

Author: Zheng Fan Minimalist

I don't want to be different. I want to be me.

4 thoughts on “An Apology”

  1. My site’s still in its infancy and I’m grateful for your encouragement.

    I’d be needing your comments so I can improve and I hope you can drop by often to offer some guidance.

    Thank you.

    Like

  2. I have rewritten many post luckily before they went public. I have a very clear purpose on blog to be a source of encouragement. Which means I needed to redirect my passion at times. So I get it. Blessings.😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

