My 1 Goal

Everyday, I write about my experiences, my knowledge and share stories I learned.

Everyday, my mind is full of ideas. When I look at the 400 plus topics waiting for me to write. When I look at the ever growing list of posts on the right side of my blog page. I can’t help but feel a sense of pride.

But more than pride, I feel a sense of achievement. And more than feeling a sense of achievement, I feel excitement. Excitment for the things I’ve learned and also the infinite things waiting for me to learn.

I can imagine writing a blog so rich in content, thousands of inspiring posts, inspiring many people who felt and were attracted to my vibrations. Similarly, I’ve been attracted to so many inspirational writers and speakers vibrations.

We have no time in this world for shallow conversations. Gossips. Negativity. Life is too short for that. 1 minute spent on gossips is 1 unrecoverable minute lost.

I want to grow because when we stop growing, we die. Not just grow physically, but spiritually and mentally. I’m not ready to die. I want to continue to write a little more.

If my words can inspire just one person to not go into depression. To not getting into bankruptcy. If I can inspire just one person to live happy, I have achieved everything.

Author: Zheng Fan Minimalist

I don't want to be different. I want to be me.

Leave a Reply

