How Busy Sounds Like

“Honey, our son’s sports meet this Friday. His participating in the finals. Can you attend?”

“Sorry Baby, I’m having a meeting this Friday.”

“Daddy, can we go to the beach this Sunday?”

“Sorry son, daddy needs to prepare for a presentation for Monday.”

“Son, are you coming over for dinner with us tomorrow night?”

“Sorry Mum, I may need to work overtime. Our company is currently busy with a new project.”

Familiar?

Author: Zheng Fan Minimalist

I don't want to be different. I want to be me.

Leave a Reply

