My Convictions

Where did my convictions come from?

Let’s just say I was careless during my younger days. It puts me through years of pain.

I am fortunate to get myself out of the pit. And i never want to go back in. Some of my friends are still struggling in there.

I never blamed anyone for my predicament. In fact, the lessons were valuable.

But I hope nobody has to go through what I’ve went through.

Author: Zheng Fan Minimalist

I don't want to be different. I want to be me.

2 thoughts on “My Convictions”

Leave a Reply

