A Little Dose of Kindness

Yesterday, my wife and I went to watch a WWE event. During the break, she went to the toilet at level 2 near our seats. And I went to the one at level 1. The design of the arena is that at level 2 there’s a female toilet only and at level 1 there’s a female and a male toilet.

When I came back to level 2 to meet her, I told her that the level 1 toilet is having a long queue of about 40 people. Upon hearing that, she brought me back down to level 1 and she started informing the ladies in the queue to go use the empty toilet at level 2. After that, we returned to level 2 to our seats.

Although a small gesture, too often, small gestures are overlooked.

And I can’t describe how proud I felt.

Author: Zheng Fan Minimalist

I don't want to be different. I want to be me.

2 thoughts on “A Little Dose of Kindness”

  1. Hi Thea. This is like the biggest flattery ever. We are definitely not used to it but Thank You so much for making our day. My wife don’t read my blog but I’ll pass this to her.

    Definitely!

    Like

Leave a Reply

