THE MYSTERY BLOGGER AWARD (Second-Time)

the-mystery-blogger-award

Here are the rules for accepting/nominating for this award:

  1. Post the award/ image on your blog .
  2. Thank whoever nominated you and give a link back to their blog.
  3. Mention the creator of the award and give a link back to her blog.
  4. Nominate some deserving bloggers and notify your nominees by commenting on their blogs.
  5. Ask your nominees 5 questions of your choice; including one weird or funny question.

Thank you Tierneycreates for nominating me for this award. Now Zheng Fan Minimalist is a two time award-winning blog. HAHA! I am always touched by her passion towards quilts, she makes beautiful quilts. (A great role model for someone who is always trying to find his own direction) This award means a lot to me. Why? Because among the millions of the writers and blogs in the world of WordPress, I am just one of five being nominated. I don’t know how that sounds like to you, but I feel extremely privileged about it.

So, let me answer your question (answers in bold):

  1. If you had to listen to the same album on repeat for an entire day, what would that album be (and what artist is that album by)? I don’t know if anyone listens to albums anymore. Probably Disney Classics? They bring me back to my wonderful childhood.
  2. What is your favorite (or one of your most favorite) posts of all time from your blog? I am always uncomfortable with praising my own stuff. It’s something I need to work on. I must say I like Everything Has a Price. I remember when I was writing this article, everything simply flows so smoothly. I remember pouring all my emotions into this post like never before. Like I am able to 100% connect with my writing. It is so enjoyable.
  3. What is ether your favorite meal to cook or your favorite meal to have someone else cook for you? I think I’ll prefer to be the one cooking. Have you cooked for someone and see them light up upon their first bite? Magical. 
  4. If extraterrestrials suddenly landed in your backyard, and they appeared friendly, what would you do? I will invite them home for dinner and rest, they must have had a long flight.
  5. What is the best part of waking up in the morning for you? A brand new 24 hours to make the world a better place.

Next, I want to thank Okoto Engima for creating this award. I encourage you to click here to know more about her ideas for creating the Mystery Blogger Award, it’s brilliant.

I’ll nominate 2 very young bloggers this time round. 2 blogs that I am able to instantly connect to. 2 writers I really admire. And I hope they can keep writing forever.

Yvealexis

confessionsofakrobogirl

I also hope you guys do not feel obligated to participate, I want to thank you for your great blogs. So here’s my 5 questions for you.

  1. What is happiness in 20 words?
  2. What will you do with a $1 million lottery prize?
  3. 1 thing you want to improve about yourself
  4. 1 thing you cannot tolerate about others
  5. Your favourite quote
Author: Zheng Fan Minimalist

I don't want to be different. I want to be me.

7 thoughts on “THE MYSTERY BLOGGER AWARD (Second-Time)”

  1. I enjoyed reading your answers again! I still haven’t done this simply because I can’t think of ten bloggers to nominate (that were not already on your list!). Maybe I should follow your example and nominate just a couple 🙂

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

