People Who Have Inspired Me

For the past 2 years, there’s 5 (or 6) very prominent people who have been such huge inspirations for me.

I’ve heard how others have been inspired by them as well. There’s also some people who have said that their methods are not practical. Some even deemed them scams.

Nonetheless, the things they shared have made a lot of sense to me in a period where I’m pretty lost. And they have accompanied me through my self-realization stage.

So, here they are:

The Minimalists

Infinite Waters (Diving Deep)

Dave Ramsey

Leo Gura

Suze Orman

Does any of them inspires you as well?

Do you have anyone else that inspires you significantly?

Author: Zheng Fan Minimalist

I don't want to be different. I want to be me.

10 thoughts on “People Who Have Inspired Me”

  1. I have yet to watch the documentary but I’m sure to watch it someday. Went to have a quick peak at Courtney Carver and I must say I really love the way she presents her thoughts and ideas. Thanks for your reccomendation 😀

    Like

  2. Yes!!
    There are so many wonderful people out there! Bloggers, novelists, YouTubers and documentary makers. I actually have a section on my blog under Recommended Resources for some of the people that have inspired me most. I think you would really like Anthony from http://www.breakthetwitch.com/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

