2 More Credit Cards Less

Over the weekend, I called in to cancel two of my credit cards. 

The first one was a no-brainer. It requires fulfilling many spending criterias to achieve its cashback benefits. 

The second one was my Amex credit card. I used it quite extensively but my number 1 rule for using a credit card is: I never pay annual fee. And I was told that Amex don’t waive the fees.

Have been procrastinating for awhile. Laziness, fear of missing out, worried how it will affect my credit score, priorities, etc. 

Glad that they are at the back of my mind now.

And so, my minimalist journey continues…

Author: Zheng Fan Minimalist

I don't want to be different. I want to be me.

Leave a Reply

